Seminerler 2020

nisan

Friday - 17.04.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Saturday - 18.04.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Sunday - 19.04.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Schwelm

mayıs

Friday - 01.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Menden
Saturday - 02.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Menden
Saturday - 02.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Leipzig
Saturday - 09.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Athens
Saturday - 09.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Vienna
Sunday - 17.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Detmold
Saturday - 23.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Paris
Sunday - 24.05.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Paris

haziran

Friday - 19.06.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Saturday - 20.06.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Saturday - 20.06.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Augsburg

ağustos

Friday - 07.08.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Sunday - 09.08.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Hamburg

eylül

Friday - 04.09.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Menden / Germany (Summercamp)
Saturday - 05.09.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Menden / Germany (Summercamp)
Sunday - 06.09.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Menden / Germany (Summercamp)
Sunday - 13.09.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Vienna / Austria

ekim

Saturday - 03.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Hannover / Germany
Sunday - 04.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Budapest
Sunday - 11.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Athens / Greece
Saturday - 17.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Schwelm
Sunday - 18.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Straubing
Friday - 30.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Saturday - 31.10.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor

kasım

Saturday - 21.11.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Dallas
Saturday - 21.11.2020
10:00 - 14:00
Dallas