Seminerler 2019

temmuz

Friday - 12.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
La Spezia
Saturday - 13.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
La Spezia
Sunday - 14.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
La Spezia

eylül

Friday - 06.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Leipzig
Friday - 20.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Saturday - 21.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Sunday - 22.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Friday - 27.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Saturday - 28.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Sunday - 29.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Schwelm

ekim

Sunday - 20.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
New York City Stamford
Saturday - 26.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bowling Green

aralık

Friday - 06.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Saturday - 07.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Sunday - 08.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Straubing