Seminars 2019

October

Friday - 18.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Miami
Saturday - 19.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Miami
Sunday - 20.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
New York City Stamford
Saturday - 26.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bowling Green
Sunday - 27.10.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Colorado Springs

November

Friday - 01.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico
Saturday - 02.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico
Sunday - 03.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico
Friday - 08.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dallas
Saturday - 09.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dallas
Sunday - 10.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Minneapolis
Thursday - 14.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dubai
Friday - 15.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dubai
Saturday - 16.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dubai
Sunday - 17.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Dubai
Friday - 22.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Menden
Saturday - 23.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Menden
Sunday - 24.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Hamburg
Friday - 29.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Saturday - 30.11.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey

December

Sunday - 01.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Friday - 06.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Saturday - 07.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Sunday - 08.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Copenhagen
Sunday - 08.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Straubing
Friday - 13.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Italy
Saturday - 14.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Italy
Sunday - 15.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Italy
Friday - 20.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Johannesburg
Saturday - 21.12.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Johannesburg