Seminars 2019

July

Saturday - 20.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Minneapolis USA Summercamp
Sunday - 21.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Minneapolis USA Summercamp
Friday - 26.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico Summercamp
Saturday - 27.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico Summercamp
Sunday - 28.07.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Mexico Summercamp

August

Friday - 02.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Croatia
Saturday - 03.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Vienna / Austria
Friday - 16.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Hannover / Germany Summercamp
Saturday - 17.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Hannover / Germany Summercamp
Sunday - 18.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Hannover / Germany Summercamp
Friday - 23.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Copenhagen / Denmark
Saturday - 24.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Copenhagen / Denmark
Sunday - 25.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Copenhagen / Denmark
Wednesday - 28.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey Summercamp
Thursday - 29.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey Summercamp
Friday - 30.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey Summercamp
Saturday - 31.08.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey Summercamp

September

Sunday - 01.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Friday - 06.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Leipzig
Saturday - 07.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Hannover
Sunday - 08.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Straubing
Friday - 13.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Saturday - 14.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Sunday - 15.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Turkey
Friday - 20.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Saturday - 21.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Sunday - 22.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Cape Town
Friday - 27.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Bangor
Saturday - 28.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Harrogate
Sunday - 29.09.2019
10:00 - 14:00
Schwelm